RSS

day 2 Friday

20 Oct
Hello little Dinos,
 
program for day 2, friday
 
Per. 1 – French
Per. 2 – Science
 
Per. 3 – Math – Multiplying of Decimals by Decimals – Monday – Test
Per. 4 – Character Ed. – Finish your 100 Goals, plus we will be working on Class Mission STatement that would also include some of our/your goals
 
Per. 5 – SS – will let you work on your project for full period, also if you have any questions that need to be addressed
Per. 6 – Continue Descriptive Para.
 
Please NOTE that I have posted on the blackboard a sign-up sheet for people who want to play in Exhibition Tourney 6D vs. 6P, please say what you want to play, may sign up for all categories – single, double, mixed double. Then I will draw who will play against whom in the first round (depending how many people).
 
so, no badminton in the morning, only afternoon. Buttonville chickened out and post-poned the game till January.
 
Tuesday 25 of october Quiz on the FN of North Pacific. Last Quiz will be on the Inuit Peoples.
 
Mizz Mean Dino
 
5 Comments

Posted by on October 20, 2005 in Uncategorized

 

5 responses to “day 2 Friday

  1. Florie

    October 20, 2005 at 11:37 pm

    LOL, buttonville chickened out!Did i do well in interview or S>S test?Florie-I hate the S.S project!

     
  2. Unknown

    October 20, 2005 at 11:52 pm

    Hey Hey we have so much tests ughhh o well atleast were learning from our mistakes. I tought u said only 70 GOALS not 100 life is so complacated…..

     
  3. stephanie

    October 21, 2005 at 12:54 am

    dear mizz.dano,who is newyork101? ansar?anyways…they really chickened out?wow!hehe…..also……do we haveto copy more things down for descriptive papagraph?if so, call someone to fix my hand before it falls to the ground. just joking. byestephanie

     
  4. Tiffany

    October 21, 2005 at 9:04 pm

    Dear Mz. Dano, Whoa… Ansar soundz really wierd…. also… Stephanie.. isn’t it kinda obvious tad newyork101 is Ansar? After all, he is from New York. Btw, 100 goalz is due next character edu? or is it jsut 90? (Cuz u sed add 30 eh. time, srry, I wans’t really paying attention). Also, wen is our SS project and report due? Did u finsih marking the interviews yet? I think I failed… I used my font 2 small so if u can’t read it… I’m so srry. CAN’T BELIEVE BUTTONVILLE CHICKENDED OUT! I REPEAT: BUTTONVILLE CHICKENED OUT! n I though they were really good! AMPS Badminton representitives… in January… go help me kick some Buttonville butt!-I think I sed 2 much…. TN

     
  5. Nadia

    October 23, 2005 at 1:41 am

    Hello Grade 6!!!Guess who?? It’s Miss Remtulla! Wow…a big thank you to Ms. Dano for setting this up! Just wanted to let you all know that you’ll be seeing a lot more of me now! I’ll be with you guys for the next 4 weeks!!! How exciting!! I have planned some really FUN lessons for you all. So make sure to bring all your materials to class and as well as big SMILE everyday!!! I look forward to working with you, but most of all…I can’t wait to have LOTS of fun!!! Enjoy the rest of your weekend!

     

Leave a comment